Bernard C. Byrne, Chairperson & Community Relations

Patrick Gibney, Vice Chairperson

Declan Rice, Health & Safety Officer

John O’Connor, Environmental Officer

Eamonn Patterson, Administration

Martin Patterson, Administration

Susan Malone, Environmental Team

Kathleen Ashmore, Environmental Team

Leonie Doyle, Administration Support

Enda Mary Roche, Administration Support

Ciara Browne, Donaghmede DCC Park Volunteer Team

Nuala Casey, Donaghmede DCC Park Volunteer Team

Please use the Contact Form to get in touch with any committee member.